Join a Free Training Webinar

HomeGetting Started › Join a Free Training Webinar

Throughout the month of January, we will be conducting free weekly webinars on several subjects to make sure you get the most out of our expense solution software.

These webinars provide free training for employees, managers, and accountants alike. Lasting between 30 and 45 minutes, each webinar is filled with information ranging from product guidance to live Q&A with Tallie Product Experts. A recording of your webinar will be emailed to you the next business day.

Register for a free January webinar below!

TALLIE USER TRAINING

  1. Run through the creation of a Tallie expense reports on web and mobile app.

  2. Share the tips and tricks to create your expense report in a few minutes.

  3. Answer any and every Tallie question you might possibly have.

Registration Link: Registration for Tallie User Training Webinars

  • Tuesday, January 2nd, 1:00 - 1:45 PM PST / 4:00 - 4:45 PM EST
  • Tuesday January 9th, 10:00 - 10:45 AM PST / 1:00 - 1:45 PM EST
  • Tuesday January 16th, 10:00 - 10:45 AM PST / 1:00 - 1:45 PM EST
  • Tuesday January 23rd, 10:00 - 10:45 AM PST / 1:00 - 1:45 PM EST
  • Tuesday January 30th, 10:00 - 10:45 AM PST / 1:00 - 1:45 PM EST


ADMINISTRATOR TRAINING

  1. Walk through how to create custom policies and approval levels within Tallie.

  2. Show how Tallie streamlines your expense reporting workflow with multi-point data export and real time integration.

  3. Answer any and every Tallie question you have.

Registration Link: Registration for Tallie Administrator Webinars

  • Tuesday January 9th, 11:00 - 11:30 AM PST / 2:00 - 2:30 PM EST
  • Tuesday January 23rd, 11:00 - 11:30 AM PST / 2:00 - 2:30 PM EST
 

CORPORATE CREDIT CARD TRAINING FOR ADMINISTRATORS

  1. Walk through the corporate credit transaction management within Tallie.

  2. Show the three types of credit card connections in Tallie.

  3. Answer any and every Tallie question you have.

Registration Link: Registration for Tallie Credit Card Administrator Webinars

  • Tuesday January 16th, 11:00 - 11:30 AM PST / 2:00 - 2:30 PM EST

 

ACCOUNTANT TRAINING

  1. Run through a variety of expense tracking features that you may utilize in Tallie.

  2. Review customization and options of your account's configuration.

  3. Show how Tallie streamlines your accounting workflow with 1-click multi-point export and real time integration.

  4. Answer any and every Tallie question you have.

Registration Link: Registration for Tallie Accountant Training Webinars

  • Wednesday, January 24th, 11:00 - 11:30 AM PST / 2:00 - 2:30 PM EST

 

If you have any questions about Tallie's expense solution software between now and your chosen training webinar, please don’t hesitate to contact our Product Expert Team directly at support@usetallie.com or 888-874-1118 Ext 2. We hope to see you there!